I Am AMAZED at how good Nizhoni is at climbing! Its Sometime scary and could really hurt herself if she ever did fall (thank god she hasn't YET)! I can see her being in a Circus one day...or maybe even the Olympics!!!!!! This althetic side of her is from both Shannon and I...Makes me wonder what little Miakoda will be good at?? hehe Here's a common one she does, has been for about 5 months now! Shes's got it down pat! She's maybe the boy I'll never have??? Hmmm i wonder!?
 |
| Steady my girl... |
 |
| Wowww |
 |
| LOL giving me the "Pifffttt This is way tooo easy mum!!" |
No comments:
Post a Comment